STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Listed below are contact details for all DIFE Teaching Staff and Personal Assistants:

  Position First Name Surname Email
1 Teaching staff Ciara Brady cbrady.dfe@lmetb.ie
2 Teaching staff Debbie Burke dbruke.dfe@lmetb.ie
3 Teaching staff Mark Cairns mcairns.dfe@lmetb.ie
4 Teaching staff Sonya Carr scarr.dfe@lmetb.ie
5 Teaching staff Maeve Coleman mcoleman.dfe@lmetb.ie
6 Teaching staff Robert Cosgrove rcosgrove.dfe@lmetb.ie
7 Teaching staff Claire Crossan ccrossan.dfe@lmetb.ie
8 Teaching staff Lisa Dorian ldorian.dfe@lmetb.ie
9 Teaching staff Paula Dunne pdunne.dfe@lmetb.ie
10 Teaching staff Anneliese Durant adurant.dfe@lmetb.ie
11 Teaching staff Sarah Durnin sdurnin.dfe@lmetb.ie
12 Teaching staff Des Farrell dfarrell.dfe@lmetb.ie
13 Teaching staff Linda Fergus lfergus.dfe@lmetb.ie
14 Teaching staff Michelle Finn mfinn.dfe@lmetb.ie
15 Teaching staff Brian Fitzpatrick bfitzpatrick.dfe@lmetb.ie
16 Teaching staff Una Fitzpatrick ufitzpatrick.dfe@lmetb.ie
17 Teaching staff Janet Gillanders jgillanders.dfe@lmetb.ie
18 Teaching staff Thomas Gorry tgorry.dfe@lmetb.ie
19 Teaching staff Olive Gray ogray.dfe@lmetb.ie
20 Teaching staff Jessica Griffin jmatthews.dfe@lmetb.ie
21 Teaching staff Catriona Hardy chardy.dfe@lmetb.ie
22 Teaching staff Chris Honan chonan.dfe@lmetb.ie
23 Teaching staff Olga Jazienicka ojazienicka.dfe@lmetb.ie
24 Teaching staff Joan Kennedy jkennedy.dfe@lmetb.ie
25 Teaching staff Jenny Kerr Rafferty jrafferty.dfe@lmetb.ie
26 Teaching staff Maria Larney mlarney.dfe@lmetb.ie
27  Teaching staff Catherine Lennon
28 Teaching staff Donal Litster dlister.dfe@lmetb.ie
29 Teaching staff Suzanne Macken smacken.dfe@lmetb.ie
30 Teaching staff David Maguire dmcguire.dfe@lmetb.ie
31 Teaching staff Shane Marron smarron.dfe@lmetb.ie
32 Teaching staff Noreen McCreesh nmccreesh.dfe@lmetb.ie
33 Teaching staff Denise McKee dmckee.dfe@lmetb.ie
34 Teaching staff Carmel McKeown cmckeown1.dfe@lmetb.ie
35 Teaching staff Kate McMahon kmcmahon.dfe@lmetb.ie
36 Teaching staff Laetitia MacMahon lmacmahon.dfe@lmetb.ie
37 Teaching staff Pamela MacMahon pmcmahon.dfe@lmetb.ie
38 Teaching staff Eimear Meegan emeegan.dfe@lmetb.ie
39 Teaching staff Orla Morrissey omorrissey.dfe@lmetb.ie
40 Teaching staff Ciara Murray cmurray.dfe@lmetb.ie
41 Teaching staff Joanne Nolan jnolan.dfe@lmetb.ie
42 Teaching staff David O’Brien dobrien.dfe@lmetb.ie
43 Teaching staff Colette O’Malley comalley.dfe@lmetb.ie
44 Teaching staff Marie O’Reilly moreilly.dfe@lmetb.ie
45 Teaching staff Mark O’Sullivan mosullivan.dfe@lmetb.ie
46  Teaching staff Orlagh Petticrew opetticrew.dfe@lmetb.ie
47 Teaching staff Simon Rainsford srainsford.dfe@lmetb.ie
48 Teaching staff Petrina Reilly preilly.dfe@lmetb.ie
49 Teaching staff Gerard Rooney trooney.dfe@lmetb.ie
50 Teaching staff Katrine Sheahan ksheahan.dfe@lmetb.ie
51 Teaching staff Pauline Sheeran psheerin.dfe@lmetb.ie
52 Teaching staff Zara Sheridan zsheridan.dfe@lmetb.ie
53 Teaching staff Edel Smith esmith.dfe@lmetb.ie
54 Teaching staff Martin Spain mspain.dfe@lmetb.ie
55 Teaching staff Patrick Sullivan psullivan.dfe@lmetb.ie
56 Teaching staff Carla Tackney ctackney.dfe@lmetb.ie
57 Teaching staff Liam Toner ltoner.dfe@lmetb.ie
58 Teaching staff Regina Walker rwalker.dfe@lmetb.ie
59 Teaching staff Yvonne Wynne ywynne.dfe@lmetb.ie
60 Teaching staff Grainne Young gyoung.dfe@lmetb.ie
    Personal Assistants
1 PA Mary Gibney mgibney.dfe@lmetb.ie
2 PA Michelle Halpin mhalpin.dfe@lmetb.ie
3 PA Patricia McCormack pmccormack.dfe@lmetb.ie
4 PA Celina McDonnell cmcdonnell.dfe@lmetb.ie
5 PA Ciara Neasy cneasy.dfe@lmetb.ie